top of page
Fill in your information below to send us a message, question or volunteer.

Chris Ricardi

President, SDLA

Telephone:  (207) 926-3721


Sabbathday Lake Association
Board Members (2 year terms):
                                  Term Expires
Chris Ricardi, President               2025
Anne Maurice, Treasurer            2026
Ruth York, Secretary                   2025
Lori Allen, Director                      2025
Mike Cloutier, Director                2026
Craig Doremus, Director            2026
Cheryl Fortier, Director               2024
Paula Gauthier, Director             2026
Eric Rohrbach, Director              2024
Melissa True, Director                2024
Brother Arnold Hadd,    Permanent Member


For more information on the Sabbathday Lake Association contact:

Name *

Email *



Subject *

Message *

Your message was sent successfully to the

SDLA webmaster! Thank you.

bottom of page